T Nation

First Oral Cycle Plans? Critique Please

Hey Guys. I am 24 years old. I have been lifting weights for about 4 to 5 years now. Some years are better then others but I have decided to take a step to the cycle side. I cant get the real thing plus I am scared to even jab myself. I plan on gaining lean mass and bulking up.

Stats:
Weight: 170
BMI: 26.1
body fat%: 14.1%
Max Bench: 210
Max Squat: 350

1 Week prior to Cycle:
- Cel Cycle Assist
- 3g Taurine
- Liv52
- Is RYR(1200MG) and CoQ10(60MG) necessary

I have decided to go with Fast Action S-Drol. for Bulk up purposes. Superdrol NG out of stock.

Cycle:
week 1:
- (since it comes in 12MG Tabs) 12MG Sdrol
- Cel Cycle assist.
- 3g to 5g Taurine.
- Liv 52
- Fish Oil.
- 1200Mg RYR???
- 60Mg CoQ10???

Week 2:
- 24MG Sdrol
- Cel Cycle assist.
- 3g to 5g Taurine.
- Liv 52
- Fish Oil.
- 1200Mg RYR???
- 60Mg CoQ10???

Week 3:
- 24MG Sdrol 1 tab in morning 1 tab in the evening.
- Cel Cycle assist.
- 3g to 5g Taurine.
- Liv 52
- Fish Oil.
- 1200Mg RYR???
- 60Mg CoQ10???

PCT:
week 1:
- 40 MG Nolvadex (Tamoxifen Citrate)
- Cel Cycle Assist
- 5g Taurine
- Liv 52
- Fish Oil.
- 1200Mg RYR???
- 60Mg CoQ10???

Week 2:

• 40 MG Nolvadex (Tamoxifen Citrate)
  • Cel Cycle Assist
  • 5g Taurine
  • Liv 52
  • Fish Oil.
  • 1200Mg RYR???
  • 60Mg CoQ10???

Week 3:
- 20Mg Nolvadex (Tamoxifen Citrate)
- Cel Cycle Assist
- 5g Taurine
- Liv 52
- Fish Oil.
- 1200Mg RYR???
- 60Mg CoQ10???

Thats my Plan and of course all the in betweens Hella Protien. EFA's. Complex Carbs. And more protien. I also have some Novedex XT should I add this in?

Doesn't look too bad.

I wouldn't bother with RYR / CoQ. Afaik, in the US, RYR from the original, beneficial yeast strain is no longer available due to federal regulations.