T Nation

First Full Cycle

I did a half cycle of Test Cyp 250. I decided to try a full cycle.
GP Deca 250 injectable
GP Letrozole (pills)
Dianabol (pills)
Clenbuterol (pills)
GP Test U250 (Nebido) injectable.
1ml Syringe with Needle

Does anyoen feel this is a good start? When I did my half cycle I went up from 170-184. My lifts went up but since being off for over 2 months my lifts have stayed the same just my weight went down to 165. Are there any tweeks or anything that someone would change?

what the hell is a half cycle?

And why the hell didnt you read the sticky that's titled "Read Before Posting" ?

1. My name is Dave. I am 30 years old. 5'6 168 lbs. I have been lifting for hte majority of 10 years off and on depending on injuries and deployments. Rough liftin stats are 245lbs bench on my own, deadlift of 365lbs and squat is 350 on a smith machine. This woudl be my full cycle since the last cycle was only 4 weeks due to my middle mans supplier selling my other 4 weeks supply witout having a back up plan.

1. I choose those drugs above becuase they are all the usual name brands I knwo or they are equvalent to them for the effect I am looking for. I do not have a cycle plan becuase this is my first time doing any of this. All of these are off a website i review to purchase them since i have no one to ask or talk to about these since i got screwed over before.

No need for 3 steroids in a cycle when you are this new.

test alone would be fine. test and dbol if youre particularly ambitious.

What are your plans for PCT.

Please do more researhc

Well the Post Cycle I was planning to do the clen to cut up, and the letrozle? Is there any other recommendations?

I was plannign on the Clem to cut up and the estroagen blocker at the last few weeks.

Okay so my cycle would be
Week 1-10 dianabol 10mg every other day
week 2-10 test 1 ml every other day
Week 2-10 Clem 100 mcg per day
Week 4-10 GP Anastrozole 1 mg every other day.