First Cycle

i’m 22 years old and my gains have slown drastically. i’m new to the gear and have found alot of different suggestions. it would make me more comfortable to hear actual peoples thoughts on it.

im looking to put on mass and im worried about post cycle. what’s the best cycle with a good pct. also i decided to go with alin anyone dealt with them before

the best plan ive come up with so far is weeks 1-8 dianabol and deca with nol/prov from weeks 5-10. starting hcg week 8-10 with primabolin and winnies week 11-16 and hcg week 16-18. let me know what u think

[quote]bmf123 wrote:
the best plan ive come up with so far is weeks 1-8 dianabol and deca with nol/prov from weeks 5-10. starting hcg week 8-10 with primabolin and winnies week 11-16 and hcg week 16-18. let me know what u think[/quote]

Looks bad, do some more reading. No test backbone, deca and 8 weeks of dianabol are all just bad ideas.
See Ya

[quote]bmf123 wrote:
i’m 22 years old and my gains have slown drastically. i’m new to the gear and have found alot of different suggestions. it would make me more comfortable to hear actual peoples thoughts on it.

im looking to put on mass and im worried about post cycle. what’s the best cycle with a good pct. also i decided to go with alin anyone dealt with them before[/quote]

you are yet too young mon cheri, if you not putting on mass, then it is your diet and training that you need to make changes to not add steroids.

Before you think about steroid, you must have diet and training and rest on right path the steroid is the last piece of the puzzle

I agree you are young to use AAS. It could mess your T levels up later in life.

But if you are going to do it, I would recommend a cycle of test with PCT for starters. Nothing else.

Anthony Roberts has some great info about this:

www.mesomorphosis.com/articles/anthony-roberts/
post-cycle-therapy.htm

this site is cool:

www.mesomorphosis.com/articles/anthony-roberts/
post-cycle-therapy.htm