T Nation

First Cycle

Before I start I'd like to thank T-Nation and specifically this forum for the time and energy you guys put in. Thank you.
I have read the stickies as well as some other posts that seemed relevant to my situation. Having done that I still feel that my particular situation warrants an independent post. If I missed something I'm sorry, definitely wasn't trying to waste anyones time.

About me: I am 28 years old. I am 6'1'' and weight 173 lbs. I've been training consistently for about 8 years. I was an endurance athlete in high school and my training was basically tailored towards that, with some functional compound movements thrown in (deads, front squats etc) about 4 years ago I found crossfit and that had an enormous impact on my training and goals. Basically I realized I'm weak as all hell and need to concentrate on strength since it was obvious that this was the foundation for everything else. Currently I run 5/3/1 with some metcons interspersed.

This is what I'm currently running on my squat and bench days (leaving out the pull and press days to save time) -

Thur Squat 5/3/1 3 min btw sets
4x10/12 Back Squat - (60% 1 rep max)
4x10 Front Squat

Fri Bench 5/3/1 bench - chins btw sets
3x10 flat bench (50% 1 rep max) - chins btw sets
4x15 incline bench - pullups btw sets
4x20 incline dumbbell bench - croc row btw sets (20 reps)
4x20 Butterfly - forearm work btw sets

My stats as of the last time I did a 1 rep max assessment -

Squat - 275
Dead - 345
Bench - 255
Press - 155

Prior to finding this forum I bought some gear, having read some of the things you guys posted I would do things differently. But I already have it and need some advice as to how to run it.

I have 500 mg win, 1000 mg test propionat, 100 tabs turnabol.

This is how I was thinking of running it -

Win          Test      Turnabol

W1 100mg 200mg 3 tabs
W2 100mg 200mg 3 tabs
W3 100mg 200mg 3 tabs
W4 100mg 200mg 3 tabs
W5 100mg 200mg 3 tabs