First Cycle with Sustanon 250

Hello all, first off let me state that I have been following some threads and I truly respect and appreciate that you all would take some of your time to help newbies.

That being said, my name is Ryan and I am 6’ 200lbs, 27 years old and currently holding about 15% body fat. I have been training consistently for a little over 8 years and actually even did a natural bodybuilding competition. My current stats are as follows:
Bench - 250 (never been good)
Squat - 375
Deadlift - 400

This is my first cycle and I am looking to put on a good 15 pounds of muscle and lose some of this body fat. I have always trained hard and my diet stays fairly clean most of the time and super clean when I need to be crowd ready. I want to use AAS because lately my energy is down in the gym, have not noticed good gains in a while and I just want to push my lifts and body to the next level.

My proposed schedule is below, I chose Sustanon 250 because I feel it is on the “safer” side of steroids and the potential benefits far outweigh the risks. My main concerns of this cycle is when to initiate HCG, when to stop it, when to begin PCT, when to stop it and the frequency of my injections.

I am currently planning on once a week but want to know what the potential upside would be with increased frequency. I am very worried about gyno so that is why I have chosen to cycle with that and then pick it up in the PCT. Any help is greatly appreciated, thank you.

Sorry just saw my table did not post here is my proposed schedule:

Weeks 1-2: 300 MG per week of Sustanon 250 administered once a week
Weeks 2-4: Clomid 25mg administered EOD
Weeks 3-6: Up Sustanon to 400 MG per week administered once a week
Weeks 3-9: HCG 250iu every four days
Weeks 5-9: Increase freguency of Clomid to Every Day
Weeks 6-9: Up Sustanon to 500 MG per week administered once a week
Weeks 10-12: Bridge
Weeks 13-16:PCT
Days 1-10 100 MG Clomid Every day
Days 11-20 50 MG Clomid Every Day