First Cycle Veteran Lifter

Hello everyone! Brand new to the site but really excited to find a great site with smart people.
Let me introduce myself in Max I’m 28 6’4 189lbs and I hover between 6%-10% bf(according to a bod pod at my base gym). I have been in the military for around 6 years and have been working out for almost 11 years. I am a NASM trainer and a military personal fitness leader. Why am I telling you all this? So you understand I’m not a noob lol.
That being said I have never ventured into gear before. I have done SARMS , 1 &4 andro, and way back in 09 I did some Pro hormones( not knowing what I was doing got bad gyno which I had removed).
So I have decided that it is time to attempt gear. I have always been thin and no matter the fact I meal prep every week n eat 4800 or more calories i have never been over 205lbs. So after much much research I believe I have a fairly good first stack. Knowing that I am gyno prone I focused heavily on pct and I know maybe overkill but that’s what km here to find out. Please give me feedback pm me if you would mind helping me find a source I have a few online ones I just always scared of getting caught or ripped off lol.

TEST cyponate -350mg a week broken up into 2 injections. For 10 weeks
Aromasin -12.5mg eod for 10 weeks.
H.C.G- for 1 week on mid point of cycle (5th week) and during last 2 weeks of cycle plus 2 weeks after.

PCT.
Nova-4 weeks first 2 weeks 40mg than 20 mg
Clomid- 4 weeks 50 mg
AI- same dosage as on cycle
Mk2866- not sure
Gw50156-not sure.

Tell me what you guys think thank you and have a great week!

Stick with 500mgs/week. Don’t fuck with the peptides. Add in an oral in the beginning or end. Lower the clomid dose to 25mg/day during PCT.

Also, if you’re going to run HCG, start it within the first few weeks of your cycle and end it a few days before you start your clomid/nolva. Your current plan is incorrect.