T Nation

First Cycle Test-P Advice? I'm a Noob

I wanted to try and run a 8 week cycle.(test p only)
Plan is to do 100mg of Test Propionate EOD.
Would this be to much. My body weight is inbetween 155-160 height is 5’9" age 24 (if this matters to anyone)
I was going to run Test P by its self 1 month then add in Armadex if Gyno side effects start to happen. Clomid was for my pct.i plan to add HGH…human growth last 2 weeks of cycle and a other 2 weeks after. Start clomid 14 daynafter last pin.
This was my plan. I am a noob.

The guy i got gear from told me i could use clomid during my cycle and Armadex for PCT. So im a little confused.

Also was wondering how inportant is HCG?
All i heard it will help keep your gains.But i was going to add HGH for help to keep gains.

Its my understanding that you can make the muscle bigger with gear and fill it up with new muscle cells using the HGH. New muscle cells to support new muscle?

Anyways im really after advice and tips. Were and how to inject. Also i heard to stay away from sodium?
Any help is appreciated.

You have about a year of homework to do, and another twenty pounds to gain, before considering doing a cycle - just being honest.

Avoid the advice of the guy you got the gear from, and try to get your money back.

Read the sticky notes in this forum about planning a first cycle. It’s the summary of knowledge of a lot of guys here that have done gear for a long time, and it’s very good. You will find out that the cycle you propose is relatively light in terms of Test, and that would be fine. You should absolutely take your AI (Adex) from the beginning and not wait. You should probably use HCG for the whole cycle if you want to protect your fertility.

But, at your height and weight, you probably have not maxed your natty gains, or you haven’t learned how to train and eat to maximize your gains, or both.

So, keep reading is my advice.

Oh, and ignore your dealer.