First Cycle Test Enth - Finalizing The Plan

Hi guys
I’m researching for my first cycle for quite some time now (from various sources, i.e. T nation, gym, other sites), with that info I built the plan below. There are still some questions left to be answered, hopefully youre able to help me out.

Ive been training for 6 years and decided to start cycling now. given that Its my first cycle I really want to plan it through sophistically till I get used to the procedures.
Age 30
Height 195cm / 6’5
Weight atm 95kg/209lbs, pretty lean, abs quite visible. During bulking I go up to around 230

Duration / Amount
Week 1-12 Testosterone Enanthate / 250mg E3D
Week 3-12 HCG / 250iu 3x/week
Week 1-18 Zinc / 30-50mg ED
Week 1-18 Vitamin B6 / 2-3g ED
Week 1 -12 Adex / 0.25mg EOD

PCT
Week 13 - 18 Nolvadex / 20mgs ED
Week 13 - 16 Aromasin / 20mgs ED

Week 13 - 15 Vitamin E / 1000 iu ED

Questions:

1. Start with AI during Cycle or just when Gyno/Bloating shows?
  2. When should I be doing blood tests most likely?
  3. Am I prepared enough for side effects (gyno,acne) with Adex? Or do I need Letro too?
  4. Where can I read something on how to inject properly?
  5. Shift PCT by 1 week?
  6. Do I need HCG during PCT too? What would be the dosage?

Food intake would be 40 carbs / 40 protein / 20 fat with around 4k caloric intake. If I see that I can eat more, I will, thats the least problem.

Thanks alot

[quote]GmoG wrote:
Questions:

1. Start with AI during Cycle or just when Gyno/Bloating shows?[/quote]

Get full blood panel before you start. Then check your natural estrogen levels and decide then.

[quote]GmoG wrote:
2) When should I be doing blood tests most likely?[/quote]

Before you start then a few after you finish

[quote]GmoG wrote:
3) Am I prepared enough for side effects (gyno,acne) with Adex? Or do I need Letro too?[/quote]

Your cycle is pretty tame, side effects will be minimal most likely. Adex is fine.