First Cycle, Test E

Hello All.

Im 25 years old, ive been lifting for already 7 years, however my first 3-4 years i didnt really know how train/eat so i just followed a bro split and jojo dieting so i didnt really make much gains, so after around 3 years of mediocre lifting and eating like crap i ended up looking like this:

i think that was my worst shape ever, fat, barely any muscle, no strenght for my weight.

I would say i have below average genetics in terms of adding mass (your infamous ectomorph)

After i hit that point, i decided that was time to change and i started a crash cut with really low calories, a lot of cardio and weights, however, since my calories were so low, i ended up losing the muscle i had along with the fat, so i ended up like this:

After that i started running strenght focused routines and eating somewhat correctly, a few bulking and cutting cycles and this is my current physique:
This is probably my most flattering photo and the leanest ive been (8-9%):
photo_4

And this is how i look in a sleevless shirt with semi good light:

current stats:
5’9’’ in the verge of 5’10’’
148lbs morning weight
around 10% bodyfat (will get caliper tested on wenesday)

Lifts:
Paused flat bench: 195lbs x 2
OHP: 145 lbs x2
Trap Bar dead: 255lbs x 5
Squat: 210 x 3

my lower body strenght is subpar, im aware, i got a herniated disc a while back deadlifting with shitty form so i had to stop training legs for a while.

My cycle plan is:
500mg test E x 12 weeks
Arimidex 1mg one day yes, one day no, after the 2nd week.

Ive been reading it is good to wait for high estrogen symptoms before taking the AI, so i might do that.

Calorie plan:
2500 cals lifting days (with 20 mins of cardio)
2000 cals non lifting days (with 20 mins of cardio)
1700 cals on total rest days (no cardio, no weights).

Suggestions and opinions are welcome :slight_smile:

Nice transformation.

However…