First Cycle Test E?

Hi

I have been exercising on of for about a few years,did try twice a cycles on Winstrol 50mg 10 weeks oral.All ok except for some joint pain after 8 weeks.

My aim is to increase strength,focus and decease body fat to 8% and be lean.
Currently cutting out all carbs and sugars and training 3 days gym work/3 days Cardio.

Stats

91 KG
B-Fat 20
Age - 39

Should I consider test e cycle?
Sorry to be ignorant,I have read massive amount on AAS but are still clueless.Just to many variants to choose from.

Cutting out all carbs will get you nowhere fast. I think you need to fix your diet.

[quote]KountKoma wrote:
Cutting out all carbs will get you nowhere fast. I think you need to fix your diet.[/quote]

and why would cutting out carbs get him no where fast?

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:

[quote]KountKoma wrote:
Cutting out all carbs will get you nowhere fast. I think you need to fix your diet.[/quote]

[/quote]

He said cutting out all carbs.

[quote]KountKoma wrote:

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:

[quote]KountKoma wrote:

[/quote]

He said cutting out all carbs.[/quote]

yeah, i know how to read, im asking why you said cutting out carbs will get him no where fast

When I see people remove all carbs their energy levels plummet and their workouts suffer badly. Seems conventional wisdom is some carbs around workouts are good.

honestly that’s what i figured too, but as of yesterday i was told to carb cycle every 3 days, 3rd day being no carbs. I asked if i should only have no carbs on off days but he said it didnt matter. I thought it was kinda weird but it’s shelby starnes so i assume he knows what he’s talking about. I guess carb cycling is a bit different than totally removing them.

[quote]IceAxe wrote:
Sorry to be ignorant,I have read massive amount on AAS but are still clueless.Just to many variants to choose from.
[/quote]

If your still clueless then you shouldn’t do a cycle, also read the stickies here.