First Cycle: Test E

Hi guys

I have been training for about 7 years, and serious weightlifting for the past 5 years.
When i started i weighed 55kgs. Over the last 3 years i managed to put on 20kg’s staying natural
but with proper dieting and supplementation.I have reached a plateau for the last year and am
looking to try a cycle. I am going very simple on the cycle and would like advise on not only the cycle but my training
as i would like to make the best out of it. My overall goal is here to bulk as much as possible on to my frame. I previously
did an anavar only cycle, had respectable outcomes but nothing major.

Test E cycle only.
twice a week 1-12 weeks
PCT HCG and Nov - 3-4 weeks. Noveldex 40/40/20/20mg and HCG - 6 tabs per day for 3 weeks
(i have been advised to add in proviron to decrease water retention. I was also advised to use either Dbol or Primobolan for bulking on this cycle)

Height: 1.79m
Weight: 75kg
BF%: 10%
Years of Serious Training: 5
Suggested Diet (C/P/F) for Cycle:
Calories:4063
Protein: 346g
Carbs:506g
Fat:1270
Sodium: 4247mg

Workout plan is based on a 3month cycle:
Every week go up 5kgs, reduce reps.
Week 1=12-15reps,week2=9-11 reps,week 3=6-8reps,week 4=3-5reps.
Each exercise 1 warm up set and 4 working sets. Last set either drop set or rest pause (alternates every week)
when the second month starts, go back to weight used in week 1+5kgs.
Monday: Workout 1: Chest and triceps
Tuesday: Workout 2: Back and biceps
Wednesday: Active Rest
Thursday: Workout 3: Shoulders
Friday: Workout 4: Legs
Saturday: Active Rest
Sunday: Active Rest

Please comment, criticize and suggest.

You weigh 165 at 5’11" (I think I converted that correctly…) If that’s the case, no offense but try eating and hard work first, your quite small. To give some perspective I was 200lbs 10% at 6’1" for my first cycle, and have zero help from genetics…

[quote]dinomachino wrote: