First Cycle Test-E Only

I’m 24 5’9" 158lbs. I’ve been lifting for 4 years seriously and on and off since the age of 14. I’ve been stuck at my 1RM’s for months and looking for a way to cycle once for growth. My diet is on point I eat clean 7 days a week besides a cheat day once every 10 days which I will probably make once every 2 weeks while cycling. I’ve been reading a lot on here for the past few months and this is what I’ve come up with. I’m looking for advice and tips on my cycle choice and plan:
I’m running:
test-e 500MG X 10weeks
I plan on using the taper method for PCT:
Completely Off week 11.
then tapering 80/60/50/40/30/20 for the remaining weeks.

I’ve also seen a method where you don’t take off the week and do a period of 3-6 weeks at 100MG test. I want to know which is preferred

And what do you plan on doing when you come off the gear? How will you maintain anything??

And what do you plan on doing when you come off the gear? How will you maintain anything??

Continue dieting and Lifting heavy consistently. Are you implying the only way for me to be able to keep the gains are continued cycles?

What are your 1rms

Bench- 245 Squat- 315 Dead lift- 295

You dont need gear yet. You have plenty of natural strength left to come if you will just eat. Sorry.

I am going through with the cycle. Are there any cycle suggestions??

[quote]isethius wrote:
I am going through with the cycle. Are there any cycle suggestions??[/quote]

We gave you our suggestions and with that attitude have fun learning on your own ;). Your too underdeveloped in strength and size and your uneducated in Diet, Training, and AAS use your not ready for it. Pretty much end of thread here I hope every one else agrees and you can go get your info from some where else.