FIRST CYCLE Test E + Dbol Lots of Research Done

Background:

I wanted to do a cycle when I was 18, but friends and people in forums (like this one) talked me out of it. I must say, Iâ??m glad I waited until I was 25 because I am much more prepared.
I have a degree in Biomedical science and have a strong knowledge of how the body works/responds to drugs.
I am ready for my first cycle, my aim is to put on a lot of mass whilst remaining fairly lean. I really want to have effective PCT, which is why I will be investing a bit more (even though it may be unnecessary) for an AI and HCG during my cycle as well as after.

Stats:

Weight: 175lbs
BF: <10% (recently finished a cycle of clen)
Height: 5â??7â?? (I know, fucking short right?)
Training: 7 years (3 years seriously)
Previous cycles: None (only clen to cut)
Goals: 15-20lbs gained

Cycle:

I canâ??t explain how much research and effort has gone into this, so what I am proposing is the result of borderline obsessive research and reading (seriously, I feel like I can publish a paper on â??first time cyclesâ?? haha). So when critiquing my cycle, please pull your punches, Iâ??m not an ass hole who will inject whatever I can :P!

Weeks Steroid Dose
1-10 test E 600mg EW (is this too high?)
1-4 Dianabol 30mg ED
1-10 Arimidex 0.25mg ED (or 0.5 EOD?)
1-10 HCG 500iu EW

PCT:
Weeks Steroid Dose
12-16 Nolva 40mg 2wks 20mg 2wks
10-11.5 HCG 500iu ED

Questions:

I decided to wait until I knew a lot about cycles and PCT before asking you guys to critique my cycle because I have seen way too many people ask questions that are clearly in the stickies.
I do have a couple of questions that I couldnâ??t find answers to/read mixed reviews on.

1. Is 600mg too high for a first cycle, if so, should I go to 500mg?
  2. Is it okay to take 500iu EW during a cycle, then 500iu ED for 10 days up until 4 days before my PCT?