T Nation

First Cycle: Test E and Anavar

About me.
20 y/o 6'1 225lbs @ 16-17%bf
Bench 275lb
Squat 315lb atg
Dl 405 (365 raw)

I've been lifting for about 4 years now very serious this past year. I started @ 275 fat as fuck. My diet is good but I have been relentlessly pounding food to add more size. I have no intention of drinking or doing any other activities that will limit my gain regardless of cycleing. I chose this cycle because I've never pinned so prop and tren-a would be a bit much since they are ed (tren has less sides at ed) so this is just to get the feel for pinning. I chose ana along side (again new to pins) because I like what I've read as far as being dry and good with strengthening tendons and its lack of sides.

Now I know the tests sides might be more of an issue at 500mg twice a week so if there are any suggestions as to what I should run along side or with pct id appreciate the input. I want to run HCG to help bring my boys back during PCT so dosing suggestions would help and should I have something incase of estrogenic sides like caber? I've also heard prami is good or adex and can be run during opinions?? should I wait to cut some fat to help stave off estro sides or should I be ok?

Wks. 1-10: 1g test-e a week
Wks. 5-12: 60 mg Anavar ed
Wks. 12: 20 mg Nolvadex 2x/day,
Wks. 13: 20 mg Nolvadex ed

I like the idea...A few problems though.

You need an AI, I prefer adex at .25-.5mg EOD

Your pct should be at least 4 weeks, 40/40/20/20 is the typical dosing schedule

HCG is NOT to be run during pct however, it could be run from week 3-the beginning of pct dosed at 250iu 2x a week.

Many will say that you are too young, but I know you won't listen to them so I'm not even going to mention it.

Some will also say you are too fat...but you probably won't listen to them either.