First Cycle- Sustanon

Hi guys, I’ve been a long member of Tmuscle but this is my first time posting to the Steroids Forum. I plan to do a cycle in the near future, but am not in any kind of hurry so I’d like to get my cycle/pct down before continuing.

Some background. I am 26 years old, currently 175lbs at 5’7.5" at about 12%BF. I have been off the training for a couple months and am normally sitting at 185lbs at 10%BF. I have been training since I was 16 years old, but not with true consistency. I really began training hard and heavy in 2006 when I graduated college. I have experienced with Westside, Waterbury, and Wendler to name a few. My most recent lifts are as follows:

Flat bench: 275x5
Deadlift: 425x5
Squat: 285x6
Press: 175x3

My main purpose in starting a cycle is to propel my body past where I found to be my sticking point, which was two months ago at 195 lbs @10%. I plan to return to that weight before I start my cycle.

I did a blood test this week and here are the main points. Please let me know if I should include any other information.

Test, Serum: 586
Estradiol: 31.9
FSH, Serum: 8.0
LH, S: 8.3

My Free testosterone was not included in the test. At 26, I was shocked that my test was that level. I expected it to be higher at my age. Should this be of concern before starting a cycle? Second, My E2 is high, which I plan to address as well. On to the proposed cycle.

10-week cycle

Weeks 1-10
Sustanon 250: 250mg 2x/week (500mg total ew). Pharm grade, made from Organon.

Weeks 3-11
HCG: 250iu 2x/week (500iu total ew)