First Cycle Roids

Hey All,

Just wanted to share some information, maybe i can get some advice!!

I’m 5’9 , 183 lbs with 20% bf.

I have been working out for 3 years on and off. On for 3 months and off not more than 3 and that cycle going on. I was dedicated (which i still love) to the 5x5 program 3 days a week, mostly compound exercises such as squats, bench, dead lifts, BB bent over,dips, chin ups.

BTW, when i started the 5x5 i was 140 lbs (skinny and abs where popping out) and within the first 3 months i managed to gain 40 pounds, i reached 180 lbs. Problem was i did not have a clean diet so i gained a lot of fat which is all in my belly and abs gone.

Anyhow, now i have managed to get hold of some gear and decided to give 1 cycle a try and see how things go from there.

My cycle is going to be mild i believe and would love some input and advice on it. I have done a lot of reading and research trying to understand better but would really still value some advice.

I am just looking to reduce my %bf and have some gains in muscles.

Here we go…

My cycle will be 8 weeks only.

***Week 1-8

300 mg/week Test-P
300 mg/week Primobolan Depot
20 mg ED Anavar
2iu EOD IGF-1 L3

***Week 3-8

250iu HCG 2 days a week

***Week 10-13 (PCT)

20 mg Nolva

I also have on hand my multivitamins, fish oil, GABA, creatine, amino acids and pre- workout supplement.

My diet will be high on protein and will try to minimise the fat and carbs as much as possible.

My training will change, it will be 5 days a week.

1 day shoulders, 1 day chest, 1 day back, 1 day legs and 1 day (tris, bis and abs).

Each day will have the main compound exercise in it as i love the compounds.

for example shoulders will have a 5x5 military press and other shoulder exercises on 10-8-6. Same goes to the rest of the days

What do you guys think ?

Your dosages are too low

Take a look at my recent thread for PCT, HCG and Adex dosages.

Really?

Which ones? the test, primo , anavar or IGF?