First Cycle Results So Far

Just thought i’d let people know how my first cycle is going.
I’m currently finishing up my third week.

I’m taking 500mg of test e a week
and 50mg of dbol spaced out throughout the day.
i took 30mg of dbol for my first week.

started out at 5’10. 178 to 180 pounds

i’ve gained some good weight and now weigh 195 first thing in the morning.
Haven’t noticed any crazy strength gains yet, but a little bit.
I have been lifting for 8 years.

My entire cycle is:
Test E 500mg for 10 to 12 weeks (whatever i have enough for)
Dbol 50mg for 4 weeks
Nolva, clomid for pct 20mg a day.

Right now my bench is at 315 1RM
and 225 for 12
deep squat 315 for 4

If you are going to push it for 10-12 weeks you might want to consider a STASIS, a SERM might not work. Also your novla dose should be something like 40/40/20/20.

On another note how long have you been on the cycle? 50dbo a day you should have seen results by now from my understanding.

[quote]zetts55 wrote:

Test E 500mg for 10 to 12 weeks (whatever i have enough for)

[/quote]

Excellent! I like how you went with the, “Ill just inject till I run out approach”

Very nice! That is both safe and smart. Actually having a plan for your cycle is over-rated, its not like were messing with drugs here.

Next time try the -injecting random foreign substance into your body approach. Good stuff.

No AI?

TROLL

Only “a little” strength gain after 3 weeks of Dbol at 50mg?? That sounds suspicious.

I just finished my 4th week -same amount of Test E and 30mg of Dbol and my bench has gone up 40 lbs. All of my lifts are up.

i dunno, i have worked out for 8 years and am pretty strong.
the weight feels lighter, but i don’t train for low reps right now at this time.

Same thing happened to me when i was on Test and Dbol, tons of weight gain and almost no strength.