First Cycle Questions

My stats: 26 years old (27 in november), 240lbs, male, been gyming for about 6 years now, very low bf (I have a ridiculous metabolism).

I am going to be running a cycle for the first time and would love to hear some advice from the experts. As you will see I have no idea about steroids, flame me if you wish but plz help educate. I have some questions below.

1. Injections. I have no experience with them. Where do I learn how to perform them, where to inject, what kind of needles? Any kind of FAQ out there which answers everything?

2. I will be running a very simple cycle 10 weeks of Test E 500mg. I hear how important PCT is, but if I only run this test e and never do a cycle again can I get away without PCT? Otherwise, what is the absolute bare minimum drugs I need to take for PCT?

Is Nolva alone sufficient? If I need more can someone explain what each drug does? This cycle is a one off and I am not going to be doing anymore after (I wont go into the personal reasons why I have to do this).

1. Acne and cycling. Currently I have two red spots on my nose, one on my forehead, two on my shoulder and two on my back. So basically I do get spots as it is. I don’t mind if get a few more spots but will this cycle make me break out badly like a teenager? On the back isn’t so bad.

2. Does appetite DECREASE? I struggle as it is eating ridic amounts of calories due to my fast metabolism. It wont stop me from doing a cycle just wondered if this happens.

3. Cost. How much would 10 weeks of test e + needles cost assuming I want high quality and I live in the UK?

4. Blood tests. What kinds of things do I need to get tested before I cycle. I want to do this so I can compare test levels before, during and after and anything else that gets affected.

5. Facial bloating and facial changes/water retention. How common is this on my proposed cycle and is it permanent.