First Cycle Plan

Hi T-Folk,

This is my first post about steroids, and hasn’t come without much research and MANY searches. In many respects I am a newbie, although I’ve been studying physique enhancing drugs for many years (training 7 years with injury breaks), and feel that I’m getting close to the point where I can safely and responsibly do a cycle.

I have access to the following:

• Injectable Stanazolol

• Deca

• Sustanon 250

• Tribolin

• Test Propianate

• Test Cypionate

• Test Enanthate

(I’m still working on PCT drugs and anti-estrogen/aromatase drugs - very few people I’ve come across doing cycles use them, or have knowledge of their use unfortunately. I’m in Australia by the way. I won’t be starting anything without these drugs in my kit.)

I won’t be touching the Deca (yet) or Tribolin (ever).

I plan an 8 week cycle, consisting of some type of straight Test ester. My first choice was Sustanon 250, as I figured the different half lives of the 4 Test esters in it would be
advantageous (although in my research I haven’t figured out how, if at all). Having said that, ester dependent injection frequency covers that problem. My main concern now is clearing the drug from my system at the end of 8 weeks, so I’m leaning towards straight
Propianate or Cypionate.

I understand that I should cut off my cycle instantly at the planned end date, although given various half lives, do you believe it would be worth taking Test/Sustanon at 500mg a week for 7 weeks, then 250mg in week 8?
I realise that tapering is not good for recovery, but does anyone have any views on very shortterm tapering as I’ve mentioned above?

I was planning also to incorporate Stanazolol into the cycle, seeing as it’s the only Type II steroid I have available to me. Given it’s cost though, even 50mg a day soon ads up,
and I’m not sure 25mg a day would be effective given the cost. Besides, I believe that half a gram of Test/Sustanon for 8 weeks for my first cycle will give very good results