First Cycle/PCT Question

Hey guys, couple questions about taking my first cycle.

Little backround on myself:
Ive been training off and on for the past several years but have really ramped up my workouts over the last 2 and have been extremely dedicated to it. I currently work 12 hour shifts at a hospital so 3 days a week on and 4 days a week off. I train hard for 1.5-2 hours every day that Im off work. I eat very well (since my wife meal preps every week) and generally consume roughly 3k calories/day sometimes more, with 1.5 grams of protein/lb. I have access to a full gym where I work and also have a lot of free weights and things at home, which is where i primarily work out.

Current build:
195 lbs @ 6’1" and roughly 12% BF(very much so a hard gainer)
29 years old

Supplements I currently take:
creatine Hcl~3grams/day (half of that being in my pre-workout drink in pre-kaged)
BSN-edge protein powder
vitamin D @ 4000 IU/day
Liv 52 liver supplement

Ive done a lot of research on anabolics and understand the risks and side effects that can come with them (even treating some people in the hospital with cardiac issues) that have taken them for a while. I want to know what you guys think of what ive laid out, give advice, or tweak any of the drugs. Theres so many differences in opinions online it can be mind boggling, everytime you think you have a good plan worked out, theres someone there to challenge it.

So here it is…
Week 1-4 Dbol @ 25 mg/day
Week 1-8 Test E @ 250mg x twice a week (Monday/Thursday) 500mg/wk total

PCT:
Week 9-10 HCG @ 500 IU x twice a week (Monday/Thursday) 1000 IU /wk total
Week 9-10 Aromas @ 25mg/day
Week 11 Nolva @ 40mg/day
Week 12-16 Nolva @ 20mg/day