T Nation

First Cycle. Oral Test Worth It?

Hello

Trying to figure out how to do my first cycle. Seems like test is a must. Question is, can I do oral test and stack it with winstrol or something so that I dont have to pin`=?

no, oral test is not sufficient.

Like @flipcollar said oral test isn’t good enough. Also it gets expensive to take the amount that you would need to. Testo caps andriol have a rather rapid half life and can get hard to process(castor oil). Injectable test is cheap and only hurts a lil.

thx guys! No way that I can get away without pinning I guess

what is your reason for not wanting to pin?

Orals are easy for me to get. Im a newbie so its easier not to pin. Easier to hide from my Gf lol

gotcha. that’s not a real reason not to pin. the only reason that I ever entertain is when someone is in Japan or a similar country that bans needles. When that’s the case, you really have to look for alternatives to pinning. As long as you live in a country that does not ban needles, you don’t have a legitimate excuse to not use them.

Hiding this from your girlfriend is a poor idea. Here’s why: You’re new to this, but you won’t be forever. You won’t just do 1 cycle. If you stay with this girl for awhile, you’re gonna have to tell her eventually, because you don’t want her finding out on her own. (she will). It’s like ripping off a band aid, lol. Just get it over with now and never have to deal with it again. If she’s not ok with it, and you’re determined to use them anyway, you need a new gf who is more understanding.

Stack it with an injectible, doesn’t have to be tons. Lots of reasons why, biggest ones are you are mostly wasting time and money otherwise.