First Cycle, Need Input

My main goal of this cycle is to put on some lean muscle and get use to a cycle. I am already on HRT so I will not worry about a PCT. I am hoping to get to 15 % body fat before the cycle if not then I�??ll go ahead and try it anyway. I am trying to gain a lot of weight or lean weight before I do my first cut. I am 50 years old and have never done a cycle before. I have been lifting weights seriously for over 2 years this time around and before 4 years so a total of 6 years. I have been on HRT for 1 year. My present doses are below. I will adhere to a strict diet with lots of clean food and lots of protein. Will perfect this before going on. I will try for October 2008

Present doses
T-CYP 150mg once a week on Saturdays
HCG 250iu 3 times a week. on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays
Arimidex .25 EOD

Doses weeks 1 -6
T-CYP 200mg 2 times a week
HCG 250iu 2 times a week in between T-CYP injections
Arimidex .50 EOD
Take all my normal supplements

Doses Week 6 �?? 8
T-CYP 150mg 2 times a week
HCG 250iu 2 times a week in between T-CYP injections
Arimidex .50 EOD

Doses Week 8 �?? 10
T-CYP 100mg 2 times a week
HCG 250iu 3 times a week. On days Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays Arimidex .25 EOD

Doses Week 10 �?? 14 (Back to my normal HRT doses)
T-CYP 150mg 1 times a week on Saturdays
HCG 250iu 3 times a week. On days Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays
Arimidex .25 EOD

Go ahead and slam me guys thats what it is here for. I am wondering would I need the HCG on this cycle or wait until its over.

Why not just run test cyp at 500mg/week for a straight 12 weeks. I see little point in just using 400mg/week for six weeks and then slowly returning to your HRT levels.

As far as HCG use during this, I’m not sure of what role it plays during HRT so someone else will need to answer this one.

Stick with one dose throughout and then go directly back to your HRT dosage. Id use at least 500mg a week.