First Cycle, Need Advice

So I’ve been recommended this cycle and wanted to see what you guys think about it.

Week1-5:

Nandrolone phenylpropionate 100 twice a week

Test propionate 50 twice a week

CJC DAC once a week

HCG in week 3 10 iu and Week 4 25 iu both twice a week

Letrozole twice a week during week 2,3,4 and 3 times a week during week 5

Week 5-10:

Test propionate 50 twice a week

Primobolan 100 twice a week

Parabolan 100 twice a week

CJC DAC once a week

Letrozole 3 times a week from week 6-9 than twice during week 10

HCG twice a week in week 6 at 10 iu and week 7 25 iu again twice a week, repeating the same schedule for weeks 9-10

Turinabol 50mg before workouts from week 10-12

Week 11 and 12 take primo and parabolan once a week and stop taking test, also letrozole twice a week during week 11

The person that gave me this said that he’ll let me know what the PCT is going to be once I’m close to week 11.

I’m a total noob at this and this will be my first cycle, I’ve heard that a test only cycle of 500mg a week would suffice for a beginner. I don’t see how 50mg of test twice a week is enough and the 5 weeks of nandrolone seems weird from what I’ve been researching. My goal from this cycle is to cut and still keep some gains.

Any input is appreciated.

There is nothing okay with this cycle. Do not do this cycle.

3 Likes

This is quite possibly the worst cycle I’ve ever seen laid out. Horrible, never listen to that person again. Let me guess, he’s the one selling you the drugs? Why on earth would he not tell you the PCT. having it on hand from the start is important in case for some reason you are forced to stop early and PCT early.

Total waste of money.

1 Like

Lmao this is exactly what I thought