First cycle (MASS)

What do you guys think of this cycle as a potent first MASS cycle?

weeks 1-10 test @ 500 (CYP or ENANTH)
weeks 1-10 EQ @ 400
Weeks 1-5 dbol @ 40
weeks 1-13 Arimidex @ .5 EOD
week 13-16 Clomid therapy (300, 100x20)
weeks 13-16 Nolva @ 20 ED (some people reccomend it for post cycle… i am still unsure if i want to run it or not)
Weeks 10-12 500in’s HCG ED (Unsure of this as well…becuase i have read it is suppressive of my own T levels)

I was going to originaly run the cycle for 8 weks but many people have said they think 10 would produce better gains because the test takes 4 weeks to start working.

I was also planning on Frontloading but some people say it is a waste… I personally like the theory but I am a novice so I do not know what works and what doesn’t

Of course this is a bulking cycle but my main goal is health so my anti-E’s are my numbre one priority.

Thanks for all the advice/critiques and FLAMES in advance

I will start by telling you to cut your time to 8 weeks. no aas takes 4 weeks to begin working, besides that is the point of a frontload, to get it into your blood quick so you can end it sooner and begin post cycle recovery. 10 weeks is going to be more suppressive than an 8 week cycle and it also means your going to have to wait even longer to begin post cycle therapy. I might also suggest increasing the eq to 500mg. you don’t need the nolvadex at the end with the clomid just keep it on hand. if you are going to use hcg use it starting around the 3rd or 4th week at 500iu’s on a saturday sunday protocol.

not a bad cycle at all. snipe listed some good advice. bump up the eq a bit. drop the nolva. the length is your call. honestly with enanthate and eq you will get a good 10 weeks of use in anyways. i’ll bet ya $20 that you up the dosages on the test and eq once you start feeling them working. its agreat feeling. kind of like your first piece of pussy. after that your hooked. welcome to the dark side.

Yes welcome. MMMHHAAAHHAAA!!