T Nation

First Cycle - July 2016

Alright so I have been lifting for three years and want to cycle starting next year july, by that time I will be lifting for 4 years. Right now my stats:
1.82m hight
78 kilos weight
12% bodyfat
I’m 22 I will be almost 23 years old by the time of the cycle.

I have been researching about which cycle I should stack on and I have found few stuff, I know that my cycle base will be test, oh btw I’m going for pure mass cycle. But what I don’t knkw yet what oral shell I go for, to make thing clearer I’m looking to cycle twice and thats it…for now.

This first cycle is mass and I want something that isn’t water based that all the gains will fade when I go off ( I will always keep dieting and lifting hard). I prefer Less gains but LASTING ! and my other later cycle will be cutting (lets not talk about it now).

So what do you guys think ? What cycle shell I go for ? Test and ? I prefer 10 kilos that last than 20 kiloz that sill fade by time.
I need your help people, so help me :smiley:

What makes you think you need a “stack”?

Because as I said above, I wanna do two cycles and only two, I want them to count. What dk you have in mind ?

If you don’t intend to cycle for the long term then there is no point in doing it at all.

You could end up with less natural production than before you started and with time will lose everything you gained anyway.

[quote]Squats47 wrote:
Because as I said above, I wanna do two cycles and only two, I want them to count. What dk you have in mind ?[/quote]

A massive amount of test, tren, a third injectable and two orals of your choice. Enjoy the ride.

Wow, isn’t that too much ? Specifically for a first and cycle and 23 years old !?

Nope. I used insulin and a shitload of gh, tren, test and superdrol for my first and only cycle. 7 years later I’m still 260lbs @8% bodyfat. NATTY. My theory is that the sudden influx of drugs hitting my virgin receptors, coupled with the gh, completely redesigned my dna.