First Cycle In 4 Years (Test/Eq/Tren)

Whats up guys? I’m new here and wanted some feedback/input on this cycle I am close to deciding on.

I am in good shape and decently cut. However, I am looking to gain no more than 10 lbs of lean muscle. I prefer to have a lean cut body and am not into being big at all. I am just looking to harden my muscles and sculpt a little bit more.

I’m not a newbie and know my shit as far as research goes, but I AM lacking the first-hand experience since I’ve never taken EQ or Tren

Here is what I am looking at

EQ and TREN, along with a lower dose of Test to safeguard my test levels. I’m wanting to take the lowest possible effective dose for my stats (6’1" 170lbs)
I am also going to have Nolva on hand and Clomid for PCT. I also figured I would get some Dostinex to prevent my prolactin levels from rising.

Alright…regarding my proposed cycle, can you guys give me your input, advice, as well as dosing (i.e., how many milligrams of each should I take and for how long based on the results I’m looking for)

I would greatly appreciate it.

6’1" 170lbs and on gear?

I think the obvious answer is you need FOOD!! Seriously, unless you have a very small bone structure (and I mean VERY small) or are over 40 years old, your goals are definitely attainable without steroids.

Check out Thibaudeau’s Carb Cycling articles. Basically you really increase calories (and carbs) on a few days, eat moderate for others, and have a couple of low carb days. All this to gain LEAN mass and limit fat gains, and not just “bulk up”.

Another option is to eat waaay more than you’re doing, but have one or two of what he calls “control days” per week, where you eat 50% of your calories. Again to control the fat gains while gaining mass.