First Cycle in 10 Years

Hey guys, I’ve been around T-Nation for a long time and started a new account specifically for this question. Due to my employer and a lot of people knowing me on here I needed to be careful. I recently started my first cycle in over 10 years and have gone very mild. I’m 34 years old and have been seriously training for 15+years. My training and diet are completely on point and I’m far from a beginner, and I feel I have taken it as far as I can naturally. I say all of this so you guys know I’m not some newb around here and definitely not a troll. I trust the knowledge and experience on this board and that’s why I’ve gone through this trouble to ask this question on this forum.

Ok, not looking for advice on my cycle, just answers to my questions if yall have them. I just started 40mg of Anavar a day and 250 Test E a week. I also plan on adding in HCG and Liquid Arimidex around week 4. Plan on running Var for 6-8 weeks and the Test for 10. I am taking Liv 52, Lipid Support, Fish Oil, garlic, a R-ALA. I also use a syperfood greens mix as well. My concern is I have been on a week so far and will need to take a physical for my employer and insurance purposes in the next few weeks. I know this is a pretty mild cycle and I am taking many precautions supplement wise.

Will this intake at these dosages disrupt my Lipid panels and Liver values that much over the next few weeks that it will show out of range values in my bloodwork?? At these doses how long if at all would it take to mess with my cholesterol and liver values?? Did a bunch of googeling, but couldn’t really find a timeline as far as doses and ranges of system disruption. Thanks guys for any insight.

The anavar will have a greater effect on lipid profile than the testosterone. Although I cant say if the cumulative effect of both is something else to be worried about.