First Cycle Help

Background Info:

Hey all, first and foremost thank you for any help that you may offer me. I am 23 years old and have done 2 pro hormone cycles in the past. In fact, I am starting PCT tomorrow for a cycle I just finished. I would like to get away from oral pro hormones for obvious health reasons.

I have been lifting for 3 years now in college. I don’t know my specific weight because the weight room at college doesn’t have any scales but I have no problem posting a picture for you guys as reference.

Question:

My question is what would be a good first injectable cycle? My goals for a cycle would be to look like a physique competitor so I want to put on some good, lean, dense muscle mass as well as getting that dry, grainy skin look.

Also, a guy at my work ordered some Anavar from an online source and has been taking that. I don’t know if it is legit or not but he has put on some noticeable size ever since starting his cycle.

Thanks guys

Read the stickies to help design a basic test cycle.

Anavar only putting on noticeable size?

And yeah, like ELS said, read stickies.

Okay will do. I didn’t know if I my situation was different because of me taking pro hormones in the past.

No ones going to comment on his age or lack of experience? I wi!

Your young and stupid and if you do this you will likely make a mistake, maybe two, and end up with low test and on trt the rest of your life. With three years experience your nuts haven’t even dropped yet and your already on your third cycle? Prohormones are just as suppressive so at your age you aren’t doing yourself any favors. The future you will regret this.

And with only three years in your probably still eating like shit and training like a girl. Stop looking for shortcuts. Your too uneducated to be using pharmaceutical drugs.

[quote]bpbob wrote: