First Cycle for Work?

So I know you guys get this shit all the time, I see it all over the web and all over the other forums. I’m very new to steroids especially with the fact in mind that I dont even lift. I’m a rough neck and I work on the fastest drilling rig in America. I know that it sounds like I’m lost but I’m really not. I have one of the most physically demanding jobs there is and im ready to take it to another level.

I’m having a very hard time finding any solid information its all so condescending. Itll be a post by some guy that seems to know his shit and it’ll make good sense but then 3 posts down is some asshole telling him how wrong he is and that he doesn’t know shit. Im not looking for the dickheads that tell me I need to be a scientist in order to juice. I know 3 other hands that just juice and don’t use pct or anything just test 400 at .75ml 2x a week. But I know enough to know thats gonna fuck them in the long run and I wanna avoid that. I have a bottle of test 400 and nolvadex do I need anything else? And could someone lay a cycle out for me? I would greatly appreciate it

Its understandable that youd want it for your job. Theres a reason guys who work on an oil rig get paid the money that they do, its a very demanding, and very dangerous job. How the cycle lays out all depends on how long you want to do it, honestly. Im assuming that its test enthanate, so a basic cycle would be something like

Test E 1-12 500mg/wk
Adex 2-12 0.5mg/E3D
HCG 4-12 500iu/wk

PCT
Nolva 40/40/20/20

I would get yours hands on some arimidex, and another vial of test.