First Cycle Critique

I’m starting my first cycle but want to make sure I’m thinking right before I pin. First a little about me I’m 28 yrs old 6’2 tall 185 lbs I’m a hard gainer it’s always been easy to cut up but putting on weight takes a lot of work for a couple pounds. I’ve been lifting since I was 15 but hitting it hard for the past three years.

My diet will consist of 4000-5000 calories a day and around 300 G of protein a day 90 G fat

I recently picked up two 10 ml vials of sustanon 250 and nolvadex for pct and if gyno symptoms come up while on

I plan on keepin it simple

Week 1-10 500 mg sustanon/week pin mon and thurs
Week 14 pct with nolva at 40/40/20/20

Does this look good. Also wondering if I need arimidex. I was planning on using nolva since I have so much on hand

you will need arimadex

[quote]Mr. Walkway wrote:
you will need arimadex[/quote]

Okay I will get ahold of some ASAP

sustanon is shitty and should be pinned at least EOD because of the prop ester…

pct should start a little after 2 weeks after your final pin because of the decanoate ester

pct should start a little after 2 weeks after your final pin because of the decanoate ester[/quote]

Okay I was told completely different so I will start pct 2 weeks after final pin. Also I’ve read that sust should be pinned every 3 days so when I bought everything I only bought enough needles for 2x a week should I buy more or can I get away with twice a week. I am using sust because my friend took it and got good gains off of it and it was easy to get my hands on but now ur the 5 th person telling me it sucks.

Start pct a little after 2 weeks, more like 18 days some wait 3 weeks. I’m not a huge fan of sust but it should be pinned EOD to take advantage of the prop ester.

Okay I’ll get some more supplies and go EOD. On the arimidex dose it’s .25mg/ EOD right and take through whole cycle

[quote]NB1984 wrote: