First Cycle Critique

I’m a long time lurker first time poster. I’ve been training for three years now and I’ve been interested in doing a cycle for sometime. I’ve been trying to read as much as possible. I’m not terribly concerned with packing on huge amounts or weight, strength is what I’m after the most. So far here’s what I’m thinking

Test Enan W 1-10 250mg E3D
Tren Ace W 3-8 150mg E3D
Adex W 1-15 25mg EOD
Clomid W 12-15 200mg for first day, 100mg from day 2 of pct to day 11, 50mg from day 12-21.

So my biggest questions are as follows.

1. I know alot of people say to use only test for the first go, from what I read, mostly to see how you react to it. Should I drop the Tren and see how it goes with just test?

2. My big concern is my PCT and getting the old danglers back into working order. Will adex and clomid do the job(or is there anything better suited to this cycle specifically/ anything else I should consider? I see caber and others alot with tren)

3. (If the answer to 1 is keep the tren) I’m not seeing much consistency in dosing for tren. Some say it should be injected everyday, other seem to say every 3 is ok. I would be easier to inject both at the same time but if it’s not gonna work it’s not gonna work. Also, there doesn’t seem to be a consensus as to how long to run it(some saying never more than 6 weeks, others saying as long as 10.) Let me know what you guys think.

4. If this is all way off let me know. I won’t be using until I’m confident it will be safe and go well. If there’s anything else I should know (there’s piles more i should know I realize that) or if you have any readings to direct me to let me know. If you have any questions about why or how I came up with this let me know aswell.

Thanks in advance