First Cycle Critique and Questions

Hey guys,
I have been working out for several years but didn’t really get too serious with it nor my body till I got older. I am 35 now and in damn fine shape so after doing light research for several years, decided to finally jump on board and up the gear.

I don’t ever jump into anything two feet first but rather get one foot wet to test the waters. I found this really light cycle somewhere and wanted to get opinions about it. I am very patient and plan on doing 2 cycles a year for several years but since this is the first one, I didn’t want to get too complicated.

Its a 12 week cycle
Week 1-12:
Test Cyp 500 mgs once a week
Diabol 20 mgs a day for the first 4 weeks

Week 13:
Nolva 20 mgs 2 times a day
Week 14-16:
Nolva 20 mgs 1 times a day

So, I am assuming I need to use Tamoxifen during the cycle. How should that be used?

first cycle just use test only, I know you think more is less but if you plan to cycle in the future its good to know how you react to one compound.

500mg once a week? You have to inject Cyp more then once a week due to the ester attached to it.

Read the PCT sticky i do a 6 week pct, clomid/nolva tapering down

Thanks. I am actually thinking less is more this first cycle compared to many other’s I have read about but we are about on the same page.

If that is the case, would it be better if I only want to inject once a week to use another type of test other than cyp?

inject the cyp 2x a week ( 1cc mon 1cc thurs) the dbol i think is okay even for the first cycle…if you have issues you can always drop it as it has a very short life 4-6 hours i believe. id use atleast 30mg a day either spread thrught the day or all at once about an hour before training(my favorite)

read the stickies but standard pct for this cycle would be nolva 2 weeks after last injection at 40/40/20/20

dbol issues being?..gyno right?

Would there be any advantage to using a test blend rather than the cyp?