First Cycle College Football

Hey, guys hope all is well. I am a Freshman in college who is turning 21 November 1st. It’s probably confusing to you guys, but I had a Prep year after high school and a year of Junior College. In High School, I wasn’t well recruited, so I attended a Prep School in Utah. After that, I went to Junior College in PA. I then received a full ride to a Division 1-A Program. I hated the coach when I signed my letter but my mother wasn’t going to be paying for college.

Prior to college, I was told that I would be playing my primary position when I came to college. When I arrived, I was moved to a new position I never played before and bullied kids. When I started succeeding, they moved me to a new position. In this position, I was getting bullied by monsters who are 305 pounds with a six pack. I am genetically gifted. My brother took a cycle at 16 and won a state championship. I was always told to wait for 21. I have tried almost every supplement out there. My school Redshirted me this season(I have 4 years of eligibility remaining after this year).

I want to try and take the cycle during Christmas break or late this season. Any tips on what I should take and how. I’m tired of getting beaten by men who have openly stated they have taken cycles of Dianabol but won’t help me out of fear of losing. Please help!

I am 272
I bench 405
I squat 535
I dead lift 490
I clean 235(yeah I need to get that up)

You need to understand PCT theory and practice before you fuck things up.

I understand the theory or using PCT. Trust me literally the whole defensive line takes this stuff. Some men think they are impossible to break and don’t use clomid or anything. In your PCT passage you talked about raloxofen being the best source to pass a drug test and get you back to normal? I read through your two posts. I’ve been lifting for 8 years I’m ready my man!

[quote]Goldenboy55 wrote: