T Nation

First 'Cycle', Blast and Cruise

Greetings,

Some background about me :

I have been working out for 7 years, and after much pondering I have decided to go for it. People tell me I have great genetics structure-wise, and that I should be a model/bodybuilder/etc kind of a deal, so naturally I have to kick into gear if I ever want to stand a chance in such competitive environement.

So, despite in the title saying "cycle" what I have in mind is actually the blast and cruise protocol, yes I am aware of the risks of permanent shutdown and all of that, but to be honest I couldnt care less about having kids, and the thought taking a needle up the ass for the rest of my life doesnt bother me much to be honest, as I have endured much worse throughout life.

Anyway, Im planning blasting on 500mg of test enanthate for 2 months with 20mg of dianabol per day during the first 6 weeks, then cruise at 200, and then try another 500 test blast to see if I still will have gains on that, if I do il keep doing it until I stop making progress, then I will change/add compounds to see what happens.

My biggest problem is water retention, I heard it varies a lot from person to person, but I will get arimidex just in case.

Regarding my diet, I am currently reverse dieting from a cut, I am currently at 2700 cals and upping it 100 weekly, so far I have added almost 1000 calories and I am even leaner then when I ended the cut, actually thinking about starting to add more, since I plan on starting the gear in semptember.

The question I have is, should I add a lot of calories at once during the first weeks of the cycle, or should I gradually increase them over the course of it?

Thank you for your time

So you have never cycled before and you have decided that you are going to blast and cruise? Why wouldn’t you get a few cycles under your belt and see if you like it first?

[quote]KountKoma wrote: