First Cycle at 23

I have been lifting for 9 months. I understand general rule is not to cycle until at least a year into lifting. but here I am.

23yo
5 ‘11
175lbs
eating 3200-3800 calories per day. i’m a hard gainer if that’s even a real thing.

WEEK 1-16 500mg test cyp per week. 250mg shot twice per week
WEEK 1-16 500mg test EQ per week. 250mg shot twice per week
WEEK 1-18 .5mg liquid arimidex per day
WEEK 3-6 50mg TBOL per day
WEEK 9-12 50mg TBOL per day

please let me know what you think. this is my first cycle already started.

so here is my stack please let me know what you think.

…but what was PCT and bloodwork

Good Luck

Can u provide more information?

1 Like

You reached your natty genetic limit in 9months? Or you are just impatient?

3 Likes

Typo or what?

Says you’re taking 500mg test C and 500mg test EQ per week. Do you mean test E or EQ? Either way, I think 0.5mg adex ED is gonna make you feel like shit on even a gram of test (or 500mg EQ) to where you don’t even want to lift (loss of motivation).

I would’ve tested my sensitivity, as I did, through blood panels… something you obviously foregone.

If you continue this outrageous first cycle, I’d stay safe and cut back to 0.5mg EOD, as you have no way of seeing if 0.25mg would work for your body/dose (over responder or just too much adex).

As far as PCT goes, good luck.

Is not a thing. Are you taking EQ, or Test E.

That is a very long cycle for a first cycle.

I don’t think you do understand. You have no business whatsoever already being on a cycle.

You have also not mentioned PCT? Don’t think you’ll need PCT after a 16 week cycle? Or just don’t think you’ll need your balls for the rest of your life?

Serious question, because it’s one of the two.

1 Like