First Cycle AI Usage

hey guys, ive been wanting to cycle now for a while and have been reaserching my ass off
im 23 years old been training consistantly since 9th grade
im 6’ tall 202 lbs bf id say is around 10-12%
bench: 275 for 3
squat: 365 for 8
deadlift: 405 for 6

diet: lots of eggs, oatmeal, chicken breasts and rice, steaks …pretty much anything i can get my hands on being that im a college student and work to pay for my own school…so i just pretty much focus on getting as much food in as i can…i also supplement with a weight gainer so i can keep the daily calories around 3300 to 4000 a day

proposed cycle:

week 1-10: 500mg of test e a week inj. every 3 days
i have liquidex on hand gonna start with .25 mg every day

pct: nolvadex standard 40/40/20/20

my 2 questions are how do i go about stopping the ai post cycle… do i just stop when the cycle ends, or do i continue durring the two weeks before pct, or do i taper off in pct

my second question is ive heard alot of good things about toremifin and found a reaserch site that has it in liquid form…wud that be a better pct option? the only reason i ask is that info on toremifin is hard to come by on the net?

thanks guys

[quote]rocky1399 wrote:
hey guys, ive been wanting to cycle now for a while and have been reaserching my ass off
im 23 years old been training consistantly since 9th grade
im 6’ tall 202 lbs bf id say is around 10-12%
bench: 275 for 3
squat: 365 for 8
deadlift: 405 for 6

diet: lots of eggs, oatmeal, chicken breasts and rice, steaks …pretty much anything i can get my hands on being that im a college student and work to pay for my own school…so i just pretty much focus on getting as much food in as i can…i also supplement with a weight gainer so i can keep the daily calories around 3300 to 4000 a day

proposed cycle:

week 1-10: 500mg of test e a week inj. every 3 days
i have liquidex on hand gonna start with .25 mg every day

pct: nolvadex standard 40/40/20/20