First Cycle Adjustments

Wsup T-Nation. First off I want to say that I find T-Nation to be the best source of information out there. Thank you T-Nation. I’ve been creeping around on this website for about 2 years now reading and reading soaking it all up. Now this is my first post. I feel like I need some opinions from ones that know best. Its about my first cycle haha I know you guys get a ton of these.

First off Im 25 yrs old. Stand about 5’6. I’ve been training seriously for about a year now but I’ve always been working out on and off for years in the garage with my friends since I was a youngster. Never ate enought though. Was into some bad things. Newayz at the moment I am waking up at about 154 lbs after using the bathroom in both ways. Bodyfat I’d have to guess about 15% not sure but I can post a picture if you’d like. Arms are 16" flexed thighs are 23".

Now I got all my gear AI SERM with me now. Im planning on starting my first cycle this Thursday. About five days from now. My goal is to gain and maintain as much muscle as possible. I can’t decide on the dose of the cycle. Help me if you can. I’d appreciate it.

Planned Cycle
Week 1-6 Test E 750mg/w with a 1000mg frontload. Biweekly shots of 375mg every 3.5 days.
Week 1-4 Dbol 10mg 3x/d.
Week 7-8 Test P 100mg/d untill 3days prior to pct. Dbol 10mg 3x/d untill day before pct.
Week 1-8 Adex .25mg/d and taper off in pct. Will adjust dose as needed as in bloat and
gyno symptoms.

PCT will be Tamoximed 2 weeks after last shot of Test E. 40/40/20/20
But first day of PCT I will dose 20mg every 4 hours for a total of 80mg.

My questions are…
Is 750mg of Test too much for my size?
When I transition from Test E to Prop, how many days should I wait before I start the Prop?
If I decide to run it at 750mg/w should I start my Adex at .5mg/d?
Are there any other adjustments I should make? I only have 1200mg of Prop but I do have a whole lot more of Enan and Dbol. Alot of AI and SERM also.

Thank you T-Nation!