First Cycle, 500mg Test E/Week. Need AI Advice

21 years old. 5’9. 170 lbs. 11-12% body fat.
Before you shoot down my questions because of my age and stats, please understand that ive thought long and hard before getting on gear. But at the end of the day, I want to be at the level of guys like Jeremy Buendia. I understand the risks involved and the journey I have ahead of me but I’m starting.

Short history here to start. I started lifting in grade 8 off and I’m up until grade 12 where’s I really developed a passion and desire to compete. The summer after grade 12, I stupidly took superdrol only for a few weeks and did not have any AI or PCT to follow as I trusted the advice I was getting from an older guy who said been in the game for a while. Needless to say I got bad delayed gyno on my right side (later surgically removed) and I forbid quite fat and depressed until I recovered. I then cut down from 210 to 160 and then reverse dieted to 185, then did a propped contest prep down to 145 fully depleted before but my show.

I gave myself a month to recover from competing, while reverse dieting and got up to about 165 slowly, while increasing strength ten fold.

I then started test E, I pinned August 31st in the morning, September 3rd evening, September 7 morning and will be pinning tonight (Sep 10) … 250mg per pin twice a week (Thursday morning and Sunday evening).