First Cut

Hey all, this is my first time trying to lose weight so I was hoping to run a few things by you guys.
Usually I train 4 times a week with low volume that looks something like this

Mon
Squat
Good morning
Ab cable crunch
Kettlebell side bend

Tues
Bench press
One arm dumbbell row/Barbell row (alternate)
standing Ab cable crunch
Kettlebell side bend

Wed Off

Thurs
Repeat of monday

Fri
OHP
Lat pulldown
standing Ab Cable Crunch
Kettlebell side bend

Every 3rd week I will swap Squats for deadlifts.

Usually I warm up with sets of 5 and 2(nearing work weights) and work to a heavy triple/set of 5 depending on how confident and in control of the weight I am for all the main exercises of the day, except for overhead press which I do for 3 sets of 5.

I currently lift

Squat: 145Kg for 3
Bench: 82.5 kg for 3
Deadlift: 145kg for 3
OHP: 67.5kg for 3

at around a bodyweight of 81Kgs. I’ve been lifting for about 3 years but wasn’t consistent for 3/4’s of that. I plan to lose 5-7kgs, and would like to lose it fast (not V-diet fast but in less than 3 months).

I have no idea what my bodyfat is but I don’t think I’m anywhere close to obese, I would say that I’m about my weight loss goal or slightly more (1-3kgs) away from visible abs.

I will eat slightly less and clean up my diet.
Protein with each meal, up the veggies and fruit. swap my after workout drink from full fat milk to water and protein shake. Have a decent amount of carbs only in the morning and post workout(I usually just have 3 eggs and toast for breakfast…not much change there probably). high protein, moderate fat and low carb. Does that sound good diet wise?