T Nation

First AAS Cycle

Cycle info

400mg test E/week (12 weeks)

11mg lgd/day Weeks 1-4

22mg lgd/day Weeks 4-7

12.5mg aromasin E3D starting roughly 2 weeks in. If gyno occurs, increase to 12.5mg E2D

HCG 250iu 2x/week (Week 8-12) (inject same time as test)

DO NOT USE HCG DURING PCT

START PCT 14 DAYS AFTER LAST INJECTION

Nolva 4 weeks 40/40/20/20

Clomid 4 weeks 75/50/50/25 unless emotional sides then drop dose by 25mg (Sensitive to clomid)

Aromasin 4 weeks 12.5mg E3D

This is quite a common topic and must get annoying enough but I have been training hard and consistently for a couple years but recently suffered from a couple surgeries such as an ACL and Meniscus repair aswell as gyno removal (had since puberty but got the chance to get it removed as I was recovering from knee surgeries).

The whole point of this cycle is more or less to help me kickstart my recovery and get back into feeling like myself again, or maybe even better.

One of the scars got really infected after gyno removal so I needed to take antibiotics for quite awhile causing me to be sick for an extensive amount of time, completely destroying my motivation to get back into training hard again.

I’m aware HCG may not be needed but my buddy had 5000iu and decided to wait a bit before doing his cycle and sold it to me super cheap and I’d like to be extra cautious with the testes as this is my first cycle.

I have done quite a lot of research and am planning on running this cycle soon enough.

Started back up last month and I have previously done a few SARM Cycles with good success.

Stats:

Currently 165lbs (low enough bf%)
6’0”

Bench was 315lbs now roughly 185lbs
Squat was 385lbs now roughly 200lbs but haven’t tried 1RM yet
Deadlift was 405lbs now 225lbs

Anything that I should change or at least take into consideration would be greatly appreciated!!