T Nation

First AAS Cycle

Hey
I just started started my first anabolic steroid cycle, I’ve been working out for 5 years naturally. It’s time to get shredded for summer, so I’m looking to get shredded without losing muscle. What are your thoughts about this for a beginner in steroids not in bodybuilding?what are your thoughts on AIs intracycle?

10 weeks of:
500mg test prop weekly
250mg stanozolol depot weekly 1-6

Nothing wrong with it. Details are usually helpful though…shot frequency? ancillary use? where’s your recovery plan?

Just do 1ml of test prop 100mg/ml once every other day with an AI (imperative) and you will be good. Dont neeeed winstrol on first try but if you want do 50mg a day for 4-5 weeks. dont go over 6 weeks. Plan your PCT, you can start like 4 days after last shot even.
Get everything before you start. Its very frequent injections maybe you can get something else like teste or c.

I will get on my pct few days after due to props short half life. Nolvadex clomid hcg

Bump, more thoughts?

hcg is used during cycle if you want to use it, not during pct. find out exactly what you want for pct, 40/20/20/20 is popular, i do 3 doses of 40mgs Nolva first day then 20mg/day for like 30 days and it works.
Know how much to get and have it ready, get more than you need.

I applaud your resonable dosage levels for a first cycle. Everything in the next paragraph is just things to think about, nothing is meant as criticism.