Finding Test in Iowa

I’m a 33-year-old man in Iowa City, severely underweight: 5’8", 120 lbs. Felt puny all my life. Not good. The heaviest I’ve been is about 130 lbs, after abt a year of HARD (and sensible) weight training and a shitload of protein shakes. Recent stress, moving etc, and I’ve lost those 10 lbs. Also, I feel “clinically hypogonadal” even though I’m eugonadal, testosterone mid-low normal range – but low libido, energy etc. I tried a friend’s leftover AndroGel for a few days and immediately perked up. (I’ve also been gymming 4/time a week, 80 additional gms of protein, creatine, but obviously a VERY hardgainer.)

The docs at UI here won’t prescribe. So my question to all you Iowa guys is: where can I get safe, authentic testosterone vials in Iowa, preferably IC? I’m happy to self-administer, I have a lot of medical knowledge.

I’d appreciate any inputs, feedback.

Thanks,
Qwerty

[quote]Qwerty wrote:
I’m a 33-year-old man in Iowa City, severely underweight: 5’8", 120 lbs. Felt puny all my life. Not good. The heaviest I’ve been is about 130 lbs, after abt a year of HARD (and sensible) weight training and a shitload of protein shakes. Recent stress, moving etc, and I’ve lost those 10 lbs. Also, I feel “clinically hypogonadal” even though I’m eugonadal, testosterone mid-low normal range – but low libido, energy etc. I tried a friend’s leftover AndroGel for a few days and immediately perked up. (I’ve also been gymming 4/time a week, 80 additional gms of protein, creatine, but obviously a VERY hardgainer.)

The docs at UI here won’t prescribe. So my question to all you Iowa guys is: where can I get safe, authentic testosterone vials in Iowa, preferably IC? I’m happy to self-administer, I have a lot of medical knowledge.

I’d appreciate any inputs, feedback.

Thanks,
Qwerty[/quote]

I’m sorry if this comes out kind of mean, but, “Grow some balls!”