Final Results using Mag10 and SuperSlow program

I saw a while ago that someone had been thinking about training with a superslow instructor but changed their minds after a few guys here said that it doesn’t work. Well, I beg to differ. I have just finished a 4 week program using Mag-10 and good nutrition combined with training with a certified superslow instructor 2-3 times per week. the longest workout was 25 minutes. Total. I have gained 15 pounds and 1% of extra bodyfat. (total of 13%) I have been training this way for over 3 years so it can’t be because it was new. No, it works. I think the instructor has to be competant in the field. Happy Training!

Great job and I am glad that superslow worked well for you. However, considering that you used Mag10 and a solid nutrition program, you probably would have gotten the same results if not better results using something else.

How can you say it was the training program and not the MAG-10?

Hmmm…

In an experiment you would want to keep things the same and change one thing(independant variable). Sounds to me thats exaxctly what you did. How can you give credit for the training when you did it for the last three years and then all of a sudden when the mag 10 was introduced you gained 15 lbs. I gained 13 off of Androsol using low reps. Should i give credit to the low rep training for the muscle gain?