T Nation

fina cycle for my cows

I’m not a newbie, but I know a bunch of y’all have more knowledge/experience than I with this. For any vets who could spare a few minutes, I’d appreciate if you let me know if this looks good or could use some changes.

6 week bulking cycle:
600mg Sust (taken in two doses/week)
75mg Tren ED
50mg Clomid EOD

3-4 weeks post:
100mg Clomid first day, then 50mg ED, Tribex and Methoxy ED

I’m excited for this since I’m new to Tren. I bumped the in-cycle Clomid from ED to EOD because of all I’ve read lately about the benefits of keeping some estrogen around while on.
Also, does anybody knows the clearance times for Sust and Tren? I’ve heard/read 5 months to be completely clear of Tren, but haven’t found out about Sust.
Thanks guys!

looks good to me. im doing something similiar now but with the clo ed.

Cycle looks good but you may want to bump it to 8 or 10 weeks. Sust takes a little bit longer for some of the tests to “kick in” and you want to get the full benefit. Probably want to front load with a gram of the sust the first week.
Happy bulking!

looks ok. i would bump the sust up to 750mgs allowing for an e3d injection protocol. dont forget to frontload. and i would be careful with that “keeping a little bit of estrogen around” theory. unless you are overdosing arimadex, you WILL have too much estrogen due to aromatization. clomid does not and will not stop estrogen conversion. as we stated many times it simply occupies the ER, thus keeping the estro from binding to some extent. you guys make me nervous with this clomid throughout protocol. you have better keep nolva around.

I have to agree with most here. Bump your test up to 750mg per week and stay on longer than the 6 weeks you plan to do. Go atleast 8 weeks, if not 10. And if you’re doing Sust, DEFINITELY frontload the 1st week.

BTW, if Sust comes in 250mg strengths, how did you plan on taking 600mg a week in 2 divided dosages???