Figuring Out a Bench Progression for a Weakling

Hey, i had an account before that i pissed everyone off on, don’t remember the info though, feel like i should make that clear - hate me!

Ok enough with the nonsense, i’m not a beginner i’ll make that clear right now (unless i can suddenly do LP again i wouldn’t consider my self one). But, i’m weak as a beginner for the reason that i started lifting at around 120lbs. This is about 8 months ago, i did start a year ago if you want to count the first time i fucked around in the gym, but i was unable to lp, had shit equipment, no ability to squat, so i just count the day i started in my room with good equipment.

So, i started at 120lbs, around a 100lb bench max, 120lb squat max, and a 135lb deadlift max (my very first days were way worse, like half that^)
Currently i’m 163lbs, with a 165-170lb bench max, 240-255 squat max, and a 300lb deadlift.

I failed to progress effectively on bench at around 100lbs, quitting LP at 115 to run canditos.

Canditos is adding zero to my bench at this point. But, his 6 week bench program brought me from 150 to 165-170. it really worked well. I can do 150lbs 10x3 now

issue: you can’t run this program in succession with its self. it’s just too hard to recover from (my ribs hurt because of all the intensity)

So, after reading a few books about fatigue management, specificity of training, overload etc i have become aware of two important ways to increase strength
Hypertrophy: minimum intensity 60% high volume that never is sacrificed but maintained or increased
Strength: minimum intensity 75%

I feel like my best bet right now is just to try and build muscle, so that means doing something like Jason Blaha’s Off Season Linear Periodization Intermediate Strength Program #1.

Issue: bimonthly realizations will probably result in less than optimal strength gains
But, i’m curious about the hypertrophy gains even if the strength gains end up being pretty low like 10lbs.