FFB's Worst and Best Pics

Hey guys. I am a FFB and lately I have been losing some motivation. I took a week off thinking it might just be some overtraining taking its tole on my attitude.

I came back this week and while it feels nice to get back under the iron, I am still a little unmotivated. I look in the mirror and still see a guy who needs A LOT of work. Even though I am half what i used to be, the image is still there.

Any other FFB knows what I mean. Does anyone have pics of before when they were at their biggest and then pics of you at your BEST shape??? I just want to see that it IS possible to get to where I want to be.

My wedding is now only about 6 months away and it scares me that I cant get to where I want to be by then…if ever. Right now I am doing CT’s mutation series and WOW. I have never done a split before and this is tearing me up.

Working a muscle group to the point of exhaustion is pretty different than full body workouts. I also notice more of a pump and almost instant hypertrophy feeling.

Well if you guys have any pics or have any inspiring words I would appreciate it. Time I stop my bitching and get something done. I just need to know that light is actually at the end of the tunnel.

Are you the guys who was asking about loose skin a little while back?

I’m asking because I want to understand what you hope for in the next six months.

Why is it so important to be “done” by your wedding?

What I suspect is the most important question, how long ago did you get engaged.

I’m being totally serious here.

[quote]boss99er wrote:
Hey guys. I am a FFB and lately I have been losing some motivation. I took a week off thinking it might just be some overtraining taking its tole on my attitude.

I came back this week and while it feels nice to get back under the iron, I am still a little unmotivated. I look in the mirror and still see a guy who needs A LOT of work. Even though I am half what i used to be, the image is still there.