Female Wanting to Take Steroids

I’m 21, 5’3" and 120 lbs. I have been training for about 5 years, but have been training hard for the past 6 months. I have maxed out in just about everything and can’t seem to get any bigger or stronger. Also, all I seem to do is eat, but I can’t seem to keep on any weight. I’m training for the Fire Dept and need to step it up.

Someone mentioned steriods but I havn’t been able to get any good answers on what to take and how much. I’ve been told so far that Anavar is the best for females, but I still need to know how to cycle it or what else I should possibly take. Any suggestions would be great!!
Thanks

You do know that steroids are made from the male hormome testosterone.

This for example is what a woman wanting to have a sex change would take.

I’m not trying to insult you but you’d wanna check your priorities in life before you make a huge decision like this.

I dont know any woman who takes steroids so i cant advise on that.

[quote]rmloy1121 wrote:
I’m 21, 5’3" and 120 lbs. I have been training for about 5 years, but have been training hard for the past 6 months. I have maxed out in just about everything and can’t seem to get any bigger or stronger. Also, all I seem to do is eat, but I can’t seem to keep on any weight. I’m training for the Fire Dept and need to step it up.

Someone mentioned steriods but I havn’t been able to get any good answers on what to take and how much. I’ve been told so far that Anavar is the best for females, but I still need to know how to cycle it or what else I should possibly take. Any suggestions would be great!!
Thanks[/quote]

Assuming that’s really you in your avatar, why would you want to mess with that cute face of yours? Will the development of masculine features increase your chance at becoming a fire fighter or is fucking with your hormones on your short list?