Female N00b Wanting to Lose Body Fat

Hello T-Nation.
I’m a beginner, so to speak. I just joined T-Nation after a friend recommended it. I mean, I’ve lurked and read the articles before but never really though to join.

I’m 5’6" and 176 pounds. I want to cut fat, but not really sure where I should go in my goals.
I want to be strong and lean.

During the summer, I was relatively active and dropped 11 pounds. Gained the weight back when I got busy with school and my eating got away from me now. It’s May and I’m prepared to really buckle down and lose the weight.

I have been playing roller derby since January. Two practices a week, but am now attending three. They’re about 2-3 hours long each. My practices are M/W/Sun.

I just recently joined a private gym that specifies in strongman and powerliftingesque training. I lift Thurs/Sat/Sun, and it’s pretty much what my Strength coach tells me to do.

We deadlift thurs, bench saturday, and squat sundays along with accessory work and sometimes some conditioning thrown in. I also want sometimes go for a walks and rollerblade around my neighborhood. I’m also going to be starting some BJJ/martial arts training soon and also want to try out Bikram Yoga.

I average 1500-1700 calories on my non-lifting days and 1900-2100 on my lifting days. I haven’t been super consistent in recording my calories like I was last summer, but I’m getting back into it.

Pictures are here:
http://www.use.com/Pictures_be4b97d394286f1a8cef

blue sports bra pics are more recent after doing upper body at the gym.
bathing suit pics are from like two weeks ago.

Also, am curious to roughly what you think my bodyfat is