Female and Thinking About Steroids

Hello. I am currently contemplating taking steroids. What would be best for a bikini/figure girl? I am not looking to get huge but would like to build a little more muscle and slim down. I have zero experience in this type of thing and would like suggestions. I have competed in figure and fitness in the past and did bikini this past year. I do not have the muscle to do figure but would like a little to add some for bikini.

low dose anavar maybe? that could be good for a nice bit of recomp. It seems to be the most common steroid for women to use. How much do you know about steroids in general though? Have you done much reading? If you haven’t, you should probably start.

No offense but do bikini girls even need muscle?

[quote]flipcollar wrote:
low dose anavar maybe? that could be good for a nice bit of recomp. It seems to be the most common steroid for women to use. How much do you know about steroids in general though? Have you done much reading? If you haven’t, you should probably start.[/quote]

I have read about anavar. To be honest I just started researching so I know I have a long ways to go. I just posted to get some opinions and other peoples take on it. I really appreciate your feedback.

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:
No offense but do bikini girls even need muscle?[/quote]

No offense taken. Like I said I just wanted opinions. I just want to build on what little muscle I have already. Not so much for bikini competitions (but that is part of the reason) but more for myself. Plus I donâ??t want to be a stick figure walking on stage or a stick figure in life.

It actually takes very little for a woman to get very substantial results.

Although it’s an oversimplification to look at milligrams per week as a totally accurate, complete-story measurement, still in most cases it’s a good guide. (Certain anabolic steroids are more potent and so as a second step, that should be considered too.)