Feeling Results, But Not Seeing Them

Im 18 years old and I’ve been working out for about 9 months or so. Since this is the beginning of my workout lifestyle, I’ve been steadily adding weight at a relatively face pace. Compared to when I started, I have pretty much more than doubled the weight in all my lifts.

I saw results just in the way my body looked from the first 2, 3 months of working out. And I’ve gain around 15 pounds in the first 2 months. Ever since then, I have not gained weight or seen physical results. But I still have been adding weight onto my lifts constantly.

Is there any reason I can feel the results but not see them?

first of all, what is ur target…when do you want to go with ur training…

also, post diet
how many meals, macronutrients, supps?

and training program

you train for 9 months.have you been using the same exercises?

this way it will b easier for poeple to give an educated opinion.

generally, the more older u become in this game the harder it becomes to see additional gains, however i do not think this is you yet:')

Well my target is to get to 170 pounds with at most 10% body fat which I think I am around right now at 150 pounds.

Ive been eating 3 meals a day but I havent done any specific dieting except trying to eat more lean meats and carbs. But this has always been a diet ever since I started.

I used to do a different training program that I sort of compiled myself and I stopped it when the results were slowing down. But now the Training program I use is Westside for skinny bastards from this website.

Monday - Upperbody max
Bench max weight x max reps x 3
Incline DB press 3 x 10
Rows 4 x 10
Leaning over dumbell flyes 3 x12

Wednesday - Lower Body
Deadlifts max weight x max reps x 3
weighted step up 4 x 10
hamstring curls 4 x 8
standing calf 3 x 10

Friday - Upper body rep
Bench - Low weight x max reps x 3
Skull Crushers 3 x 10
Lat pull downs 4 x 10
Seated Military Press 3 x 12
Seated preacher curls 3 x 12